fbpx

Plant-Based Food Program

Prices Range From $259 - $299 per Day

Clear
Pay a 50% deposit per item
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Experience a 5, 7, 14, or 21 Day smart vacation at Balance for Life Florida. We are a vegan retreat located at the beautiful ocean-front Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort.

  • All-Inclusive Program-Plant-Based Food & Juicing Program
  • Oceanfront & Private Dining for Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner
  • Includes a 30-minute consultation with Dr. Frank Sabatino
  • Full Day of Exercise Classes (see sample schedule here)
  • Food & Recipe Demonstrations
  • Health Lecture
  • Balance for Life Gift Bag, Water Bottle, Daily Journal & T-Shirt
  • (1) complimentary massage for every 7 days booked

 

Book Your Accommodations at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our Beautiful Ocean Front Retreat is located at The Wyndham Deerfield Beach. Room accommodations are not included in the daily rate. A Group Rate has been reserved for our guests starting as low as $229

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR ROOM

Additional information

Length of Stay

1-Day ($299), 5-Days/4-Nights ($289 per Day), 7-Days/6-Nights ($279 per Day), 14-Days/13-Nights ($269 per Day), 21-Days/20-Nights ($259 per Day)

Check-In Day

Sunday, November 10, 2019, Sunday, December 1, 2019, Sunday, December 8, 2019, Sunday, December 15, 2019, Sunday, December 29, 2019, Sunday, January 5, 2020, Sunday, January 12, 2020, Sunday, January 19, 2020, Sunday, January 12, 2020, Sunday, January 26, 2020, Sunday, February 2, 2020, Sunday, February 9, 2020, Sunday, February 16, 2020, Sunday, February 23, 2020, Sunday, March 1, 2020, Sunday, March 8, 2020, Sunday, March 15, 2020, Sunday, March 22, 2020, Sunday, March 29, 2020, Sunday, April 5, 2020, Sunday, April 12, 2020, Sunday, April 19, 2020, Sunday, April 26, 2020, Sunday, May 3, 2020, Sunday, May 10, 2020, Sunday, May 17, 2020, Sunday, May 24, 2020

Reach Us

2096 NE 2nd St,
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Call us at
Toll-free: 1.800.663.9292
Local: 954.947.5888.

Balance for Life Questions

Submit your question to the Balance Your Life team. This includes the following events and programs.

  • Water Fasting
  • Plant-Based Food Program
  • Juice Cleanse Program
  • NHA Balance for Life Retreat
  • Chef AJ Birthday Extravaganza